DavidRandles

Nov 2, 2017
Hi everyone,

I'm a master student looking for a sample of research data for my thesis on aircraft lavatories. The research is about the cleanliness of lavatories and how passengers use them.

If you are interested in helping please get in touch or take my survey:
https://goo.gl/forms/QbKSAbrbYUM201Hl1

Also I'm brand new to this forum so I welcome any advice on how to get my research to more people or if anyone is aware of other threads/forums please let me know.

Thanks everyone!

Hi everyone,

I'm a master student looking for a sample of research data for my thesis on aircraft lavatories. The research is about the cleanliness of lavatories and how passengers use them.

If you are interested in helping please get in touch or take my survey:
https://goo.gl/forms/QbKSAbrbYUM201Hl1
they're disgusting and filthy. everybody knows that. Should be a real short thesis. How about doing a thesis on how many rampers have had a blue shower because someone downline charged the lav latch.

they're disgusting and filthy. everybody knows that. Should be a real short thesis. How about doing a thesis on how many rampers have had a blue shower because someone downline charged the lav latch.