The Company And Their Toy Union

Could it be You and Amfa national supplied the list prior to filing? I could be sitting next to you, Gary, Don or Dan! Or could it be, I work at Amfa National!

Checking it Out said:
Could it be You and Amfa national supplied the list prior to filing? I could be sitting next to you, Gary, Don or Dan! Or could it be, I work at Amfa National!
Yeah, and I am a TWU Officer drawing $143,000.00 from AA mangement in exchange for selling out the membership. And the tooth fairy is real.

Decision 2004 said:
Yeah, and I am a TWU Officer drawing $143,000.00 from AA mangement in exchange for selling out the membership. And the tooth fairy is real.
Tooth fairy! My kids still believe!

Thanks I need a Good laugh!

Quit dreaming! You will not receive this kind of pay! The members keep rejecting you when you run for office! It will not change even if we change Unions! Which at this point is highly unlikely!

Checking it Out said:

Quit dreaming! You will not receive this kind of pay! The members keep rejecting you when you run for office! It will not change even if we change Unions! Which at this point is highly unlikely!
AMFA officials do not get compensated like the TWU officials.

And they dont accept $3 million a year from the company either.

Highly unlikely. Isnt that what you said about AMFA getting enough cards?

CIO,

Once again you have it all wrong.

I do not need to be elected to win, and this is not about me.

Getting rid of the TWU makes every mechanic in the industry a winner!

Decision 2004 said:
CIO,

Once again you have it all wrong.

I do not need to be elected to win, and this is not about me.

Getting rid of the TWU makes every mechanic in the industry a winner!
Not only will it be a victory for every mechanic, it will be a victory for unionism!

Bob Owens said:
Checking it Out said:

AMFA officials do not get compensated like the TWU officials.

And they dont accept $3 million a year from the company either.