Thank you AA A&P's

whoop whoop

Senior
May 18, 2010
As a 20 year mechanic, I just wanted to give a big heart felt THANK YOU to all you AA A&P's that had the guts to fight for our profession. We here at the new UA made a mistake with the ibt, they are the twu in disguise.

We will all soon get AMFA in and finally control our own destiny and right the wrongs these industrial unions have crippled us with.

VIVA LA REVOLUTION!!!!!!!!!!!!

I also would like to thank all you fellow AMT's for voting down this POS contract and standing up for what is right,

I'd like to see a breakdown of how many Tulsa M&R voted "no" by Title 1 work groups... AMT's-WELDERS-MACHINIST-PLATERS-PW's-A/C CLEANERS. I think you'd be very surprised.

As a 20 year mechanic, I just wanted to give a big heart felt THANK YOU to all you AA A&P's that had the guts to fight for our profession. We here at the new UA made a mistake with the ibt, they are the twu in disguise.

We will all soon get AMFA in and finally control our own destiny and right the wrongs these industrial unions have crippled us with.

VIVA LA REVOLUTION!!!!!!!!!!!!
VIVA, lets finish what we just start. Get rid of TWU.
Respect for the profession.

I'd like to see a breakdown of how many Tulsa M&R voted "no" by Title 1 work groups... AMT's-WELDERS-MACHINIST-PLATERS-PW's-A/C CLEANERS. I think you'd be very surprised.
I believe you will never see anything more than a break down by Locals in each Title group.

My friend, I really don't think that matters, unless to the company trying to split demographics.What matters is that we as a group stood together.I hope we can continue to do so in the future no matter who represents us.

AMFA ! Are you kidding me??? They are a AMT Job killing union. Lets ask the AMT's that used to have a job at United and Northwest ! Count me OUT !