DR Jill Biden

lineguy43

Veteran
Jun 21, 2007
What is it with this woman? I have a friend who is a PhD scientist and researcher at Ol Miss and she never ever once asked anyone to call her Dr. I promise you she is more qualified to be called Dr than the future first lady who got her EdD which is the bottom of the food chain as far as doctoral degrees. Not to mention her doctoral dissertation is one that looks like it was written by a 5 year old. But she obtained this phony doctorate because she was tired of her mail coming to Sen and Mrs Biden. She wanted to up the score and not be second fiddle to her husband. But sorry to tell her that her bottom feeder doctoral degree will be tough to top the President of the United States. I am sure she got signed off on her doctorate at the University of Delaware because her husband was a long time Delaware senator because her papers certainly are not doctoral level work. But you know scholars like Whoopi Goldberg saying Jill Biden should be Surgeon General only added to the laughs.