New UCLA media bias study out

You've never read any of your posts have you?

Yeah and I'm intrigued by Herman Cain, Chris Christie & now Rick Perry. To me Huntsman is Obama Lite. But at the end of the Day I'm going with Ron Paul or whomever the Libertarian Candidate is. I've been voting Libertarian since Ed Clark ran in 1980.

As to Presidents I feel were true leaders, I'm a fan of Clinton, Reagan & Kennedy although NONE were Libertarian. One of the HUGE problems with the Libertarian POV is it gets lumped in with Neo Fascist Conservative Republicans. Libertarian IMO are there own worst enemy. They glom on to the Republican Party because it is the least offensive of the two instead of working their assets off to grow the party that speaks for them 100% of the time.

If you ask most people some basic questions you'll find they overwhelmingly skew Libertarian right up until you cut their favorite program. Classic example is elimination of the personal income tax. Who wants to pay any tax? NO ONE really, so sure let's get rid of the personal income tax, GREAT IDEA!! Right? Great until they find out that no Income Tax means no Pell Grant or student loan program. That they would have to take the money they didn't give to the government and actually save up so pot head Billy could go to Podunk University.

We are a nation founded upon the notion that Individual Liberty is paramount and with that Liberty comes responsibility.

Yeah and I'm intrigued by Herman Cain, Chris Christie & now Rick Perry. To me Huntsman is Obama Lite. But at the end of the Day I'm going with Ron Paul or whomever the Libertarian Candidate is. I've been voting Libertarian since Ed Clark ran in 1980.