Website For Mda Fas

Not "the same thing, really" as scabbing at all. To compare the level of compensation and benefits at a regional to crossing a picket line is an insult to true unionized labor. Did you think you were scabbing when you were an Express F/A?

CHQDRVR said:
Not "the same thing, really" as scabbing at all. To compare the level of compensation and benefits at a regional to crossing a picket line is an insult to true unionized labor. Did you think you were scabbing when you were an Express F/A?
[post="296982"][/post]​

I don't think light years is or was an express flight attendant~

It may not have been a US Express carrier. A long time ago I mentioned that I've been lurking here much longer than posting. LY mentioned doing proving runs for a previous regional's first RJ model. This was during a rather civil discourse back before she decided Chautauqua employees were the root of all evil;)

Nothing wrong with that, I'm proud to say I'm a Chautauqua pilot. I just hope I'm not still saying it when I'm sixty....

CHQDRVR said:
It may not have been a US Express carrier. A long time ago I mentioned that I've been lurking here much longer than posting. LY mentioned doing proving runs for a previous regional's first RJ model. This was during a rather civiil discourse back before she decided Chautauqua employees were the root of all evil....
[post="296996"][/post]​

No not the root of all evil - Just that your corp. is a piece of s++t operation along with USAirways piece of s++t mngmt. doesnt make for a pretty situation. You guys are acting like replacement workers for outsourced flying at USAir and it makes me sick to my stomach... I would be ashamed of myself and the moral integrity of my corp. - as we are with our mngmt. for being stupid enough to try and make a go of this and disrupt the lives of their BEST employess - and shame on you GLASS!!!! you deserve to have your bank account drained and jobless on the street!!!!