aviation school

mike00129

Oct 28, 2008
Hey guys im very new to the aviation world and need some help from you experts..

I was browsing the net for schools near los angeles and came up with a school called ATP which is located in long beach CA

I was wondering if that school is good to attend.

I want to get into driving commercial airplanes.

They have job placements there also after u graduate.

They said that after i graduate they whould recruit me as a teacher there and get paid salary till i get my hours and den take another course to get in to the airlines. Do u think these school is legit ? cause it cost alot .

U guys thin these schools is good to enroll?

If u guys have any other school in mind then let me know thanks for the help guys

Hey guys im very new to the aviation world and need some help from you experts..

I was browsing the net for schools near los angeles and came up with a school called ATP which is located in long beach CA

I was wondering if that school is good to attend.

I want to get into driving commercial airplanes.

They have job placements there also after u graduate.

They said that after i graduate they whould recruit me as a teacher there and get paid salary till i get my hours and den take another course to get in to the airlines. Do u think these school is legit ? cause it cost alot .

U guys thin these schools is good to enroll?

If u guys have any other school in mind then let me know thanks for the help guys
If you wanna make the trek up here, try out UND Aerospace, best school for aviation majors.

Hi Mike!

ATP is a good school. Their training is very rigorous, and team-oriented, just like the flight deck of that jet you'll be flying in a few years. I've heard many good things about ATP

Be sure to also check out Embry-Riddle's extended campus in Long Beach, not far from the airport. You can find it at http://www.erau.edu/ec