True or False 777 B-CK leaving DFW going to MIA?

Goey

Advanced
Aug 19, 2010
I heard the 777 B-CK is moving from DFW to MIA. Possible layoffs in DFW and no increase in headcount in MIA. Does anyone have any information on this topic?
Steve Goeyvaerts

Goey said:
I heard the 777 B-CK is moving from DFW to MIA. Possible layoffs in DFW and no increase in headcount in MIA. Does anyone have any information on this topic?
Steve Goeyvaerts

Don't you work for the local?

What does that matter but if you really must know I'm a true blonde.No I am no longer an officer of a local because that local no longer exists. But even when I was an officer I always thought for myself and felt that the TWU was and is a piss poor excuse for a union. And before you ask the question here is the answer I was an officer so I could help members who needed it and try to give the members unbiased information. Also I have always supported the AMFA movement going back to 1989. I have a question for you why do you hide behind an alias and spread disinformation?
Steve Goeyvaerts

Reactions: 5 people
Goey said:
What does that matter but if you really must know I'm a true blonde.No I am no longer an officer of a local because that local no longer exists. But even when I was an officer I always thought for myself and felt that the TWU was and is a piss poor excuse for a union. And before you ask the question here is the answer I was an officer so I could help members who needed it and try to give the members unbiased information. Also I have always supported the AMFA movement going back to 1989. I have a question for you why do you hide behind an alias and spread disinformation?
Steve Goeyvaerts