US-DL Merger: US' For The Record - Dec. 19, 2006

First off, how in the hell did I benefit from the expense of any defunct airline? By the time I became a F/A, Eastern & Pan Am were long gone. You see, I'm alot younger than you are.
Secondly, I am also a nurse. I fly part-time for the flight benefits. So, I could give a rat's *** how "big" your plane is. I simply asked you a question. If you treat your crews the way you treat people on this board, I'm sure you're a real pleasure to fly with. I've worked with neurosurgeons who have a nicer personality than you.
Maybe you should find something else to do with yourself in your hotel room in Seoul.
Let's just say that the Delta that exists today would not be the same without the addition of EAL and Pan Am assets. )heck, it might not even exist).

And in a more recent time frame, the US Airways that your company made every effort to run into the ground has every right to prey upon your carrier now. So cry me a river.

I answered someone else's quip about plane size, you were the one that brought the referenece back up Sweetie. And I too joined the airline industry long after EAL and Pan Am were history...,

That does not mean that history did not occur, nor hold DAL any less responsible for it today. So enough with the indignation already, you and the rest of the people at Delta cannot pull it off...

You are a non union-represetned flight attendant working for an airline in bankruptcy, and as such you will just have to cope with the "un-nice Personality" of of the Airline World... (because mine could matter less in this situation).

Good Luck.

Let's just say that the Delta that exists today would not be the same without the addition of EAL and Pan Am assets. )heck, it might not even exist).

No airline is the same today. Your point?

And in a more recent time frame, the US Airways that your company made every effort to run into the ground has every right to prey upon your carrier now. So cry me a river.